Bed & Breakfast Accommodation

 Chris 0419 781 861

 Chrissie 0419 563 398

Property Inspections are welcome by Arrangement Ph Chris 0419781861 or Chrissie 0419563398

Rates

Check in Sun, Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs After 2pm, Friday  2pm, Sat 2pm Sunday 2pm 

Room 2   Sleeps 2  $200 includes 2 Persons,
Room 3  Sleeps up to 3 Base Min 2 Persons $200 ) Plus $75 Extra Adult or $50 Child,          
Room 4  Sleeps up to 3 Base Min 2 Persons $200 ) Plus $75 Extra Adult or $50 Child. 
Rooms 3 & 4 ( Base Min up to 4 persons $400 ) Plus $75 per Adult or $50 per Child.

Checkouts Sun, Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs By 11am, Friday 11am, Sat 11am Sunday 11am       

  • Maximum Group Size 9 people over 3 Rooms

  • One Group Only Booking Policy

Booking Enquiry Form

Children aged 3 to 14 years

Your Hosts

 Chrissie Cozy & Rust

Your Hosts Chris and Chrissie Ford first started to developing this property 20 years ago and have a great passion for the lake and surrounding area with all its offerings and material beauty.

With Chris & Chrissie on-site, you're never far from a friendly helpful face. We are happy to recommend and generally share our local knowledge.

 

 

2021 Queensland term dates
Term 1 Wednesday 27 January–Thursday 1 April 10 weeks
Term 2 Monday 19 April–Friday 25 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 12 July–Friday 17 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 5 October–Friday 10 December 10 weeks

Australia Public Holidays 2021

This page contains a calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Australia. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates. Scroll down to view the national list or choose your state’s calendar.

Date Day Holiday States
1 Jan Fri New Year's Day National
6 Jan Wed Devonport Cup TAS
26 Jan Tue Australia Day National
8 Feb Mon Royal Hobart Regatta TAS
24 Feb Wed Launceston Cup TAS
1 Mar Mon Labour Day WA
2 Mar Tue King Island Show TAS
8 Mar Mon Adelaide Cup Day SA
8 Mar Mon Canberra Day ACT
8 Mar Mon Eight Hours Day TAS
8 Mar Mon Labour Day VIC
2 Apr Fri Good Friday National
3 Apr Sat Day following Good Friday National except TAS & WA
4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday ACT, NSW, QLD & VIC
5 Apr Mon Easter Monday National
6 Apr Tue Easter Tuesday * TAS
25 Apr Sun Anzac Day National
26 Apr Mon Anzac Day Holiday National except NSW, TAS & VIC
3 May Mon Labour Day QLD
3 May Mon May Day NT
7 May Fri AGFEST TAS
31 May Mon Reconciliation Day ACT

 

7 Jun Mon Western Australia Day WA
14 Jun Mon Queen's Birthday National except QLD & WA
2 Jul Fri Alice Springs Show Day NT
9 Jul Fri Tennant Creek Show Day NT
16 Jul Fri Katherine Show Day NT
23 Jul Fri Darwin Show Day NT
2 Aug Mon Picnic Day NT
11 Aug Wed Ekka Wednesday * QLD
20 Aug Fri Borroloola Show Day NT
TBA   AFL Grand Final Friday VIC
27 Sep Mon Queen's Birthday WA
1 Oct Fri Burnie Show TAS
4 Oct Mon Labour Day ACT, NSW & SA
4 Oct Mon Queen's Birthday QLD
7 Oct Thu Royal Launceston Show TAS
15 Oct Fri Flinders Island Show TAS
21 Oct Thu Royal Hobart Show TAS
1 Nov Mon Recreation Day TAS
2 Nov Tue Melbourne Cup Day * VIC
26 Nov Fri Devonport Show TAS
24 Dec Fri Christmas Eve * NT, QLD & SA
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day National
26 Dec Sun Boxing Day National except SA
26 Dec Sun Proclamation Day SA
27 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday National
28 Dec Tue Boxing Day Holiday National except SA
28 Dec Tue Proclamation Day Holiday SA
31 Dec Fri New Year's Eve * NT & SA
Visit australia.gov.au for the original release.

 

*Note:
— South Australia and Northern Territory have a part-day public holiday for Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve from 7 pm to 12 midnight.
— Queensland has a part-day public holiday for Christmas Eve from 6 pm to midnight.
— Easter Tuesday is a restricted public holiday in Tasmania. Observed by some awards/agreements and the State Public Service. To check award ring Fair Work Infoline on 131394.
— Ekka Wednesday is observed in Brisbane area only.
— Melbourne Cup Day is observed in all of Victoria unless alternate local holiday has been arranged by non-metro council.

Choose your state or territory

Australian Capital Territory South Australia
New South Wales Tasmania
Northern Territory Victoria
Queensland Western Australia

Download Terms and Conditions

  Filename Size
edgewater-terms-2015.pdf 193Kb

Terms & Conditions

EDGEWATER LODGE BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR HIRE